Foreign Languages

Contact Rina

Recognizing the diverse, dynamic nature of today’s business world, RINA offers you the ability to contact us directly in the following languages:

 

Mario Amiri (Farsi)
mamiri@rina.com 
Network Engineer
Walnut Creek

Yalda Tarin (Dari)
ytarin@rina.com 
Staff Accountant
Oakland

 

 

Shilpa Ajmera
sajmera@rina.com
Tax Supervisor
Oakland

 

Rajiv Behti (Hindi, Punjabi)
rbehti@rina.com 
Tax Stockholder
San Francisco

Jamshed B. Gandi (Urdu & Gujarati)
jbgandi@rina.com 
Principal
Walnut Creek

Meenakshi Yadav (Bengali, Punjabi)
myadav@rina.com 
Audit Senior
San Francisco

 

Oxana Akulich (Russian)
oakulich@rina.com 
Tax Supervisor
Oakland

Ekaterina Kirian (Russian)
ekirian@rina.com 
Staff Accountant
Walnut Creek

Jesús Guijarro (Spanish)
jguijarro@rina.com 
Audit Manager
Walnut Creek

Jose Escamilla (Spanish)
jescamilla@rina.com 
Staff Accountant
San Francisco

Trang Le (Spanish)
tle@rina.com 
Staff Accountant
San Francisco

Howard Zangwill (Hebrew)
hzangwill@rina.com 
Audit Stockholder
Oakland

Judy Kim (Korean)
jkim@rina.com 
Audit Manager
Walnut Creek

Julie Rad (Mandarin)
jrad@rina.com 
Staff Accountant
Walnut Creek

Carolyn Chang-Sillin (Mandarin & Taiwanese)
csillin@rina.com 
Tax Manager
Walnut Creek